Vendors accepting orders and available in stores!

Here is a listing of vendors who have products in store or are offering home delivery.

While the market remains closed, you can still order from the following vendors who are providing delivery/ pick up options and/or have products in stores in and around Ottawa to meet your needs. Please contact them directly for orders and more information on products.

Vendor Collaborations:

The Vendors Project

Farmscore.ca

 

Adam Bakes www.adambakes.com
All About the Soup www.allaboutthesoup.com
Almanac Grain www.Almanacgrain.ca
Alpaca Tracks T(h)read Lightly www.alpaca-tracks.com
Arabesque Pottery www.dianesullivan.ca
Baccanalle www.baccanalle.com
Backyard Edibles www.backyardedibles.ca
Bearbrook Game Meats www.bearbrookgamemeats.com
Beaux Arbres Plantes Indigenes naturalgarden@bell.net
Beking’s Eggs www.bekingseggs.com
Bisou Dates www.bisoudates.com
Blue Shoes Honey www.blueshoeshoney.ca
Bluegrass Farms www.bluegrassfarm.ca
Bolton Creek Farm psmith52@protonmail.com
Bryson Farms www.brysonfarms.com
Buddy Bites Natural www.buddybitesnatural.com
Burrell Farm dainburrell@gmail.com
Buzzz Honey Products www.buzzzhoney.com
By Chadsey’s Cairns Winery www.bychadseyscairns.com
Carlington Booch www.carlingtonbooch.com
Castor River Farm www.castorriverfarm.ca
Catena Farm www.catenafarm.ca
Cozy Knoggin Knits www.cozynogginknits.com
DiversiTea www.diversitea.ca
Domaine du Roi Inc www.domaineduroi.ca
Duginthemud Pottery www.duginthemud.com
Earth’s Harvest www.earthsharvestfarm.ca
Farmgate Cider farmgatecider.ca
Fromagerie Les Folies Bergeres www.lafromagerielesfoliesbergeres.ca
Garland Sugar Shack www.garlandsugarshack.ca
Good Neighbour Soap www.goodneighboursoap.com
Gordz Hot Sauce www.gordzhotsauce.com
Haico’s Hot Sauce www.HaicosHotSauce.com
Hall’s Apple Market www.hallsapplemarket.com
Haven Harvest www.havenharvest.com
Herboristerie La Fee des Bois www.herboristerielafeedesbois.com
House of “Pain” Consciousbaker@gmail.com
Hummingbird Chocolate www.hummingbirdchocolate.com
Jambel Cuisine Jambel.cuisine@yahoo.ca
Joly Jam Farms sales@jolyjamfarms.com
Joshua Tree Jewellery www.joshuatreejewellery.ca
Kelly’s Gourmet Mushrooms www.thefungiconnection.com
KIN Vineyards www.kinvineyards.com
Kricklewood Farm Inc www.kricklewoodfarm.com
La Bergerie des Sables www.labergeriedessables.com
Les Vergers Villeneuve www.vergersvilleneuve.com
Little Green Farm thelittlegreenfarm@hotmail.com
Loon Kombucha www.loonkombucha.com
McCaig’s Honey john@deanmccaig.com
Meg’s Pottering megspottering@gmail.com
Merrifield Farms ryan.e.merrifield@gmail.com
Mi Cocina www.tastemicocina.com
Michaelsdolce www.michaelsdolce.com
Milkhouse Farm & Dairy www.milkhouse.ca
Ottawa Valley Farm to Fork www.moonlightcrofters.com
Mr. Pat’s Hot Sauce www.mrpats.ca
Needham’s Market Garden www.needhamsmarketgarden.com
Ottawa Garlic Co. www.ottawagarlic.com
Pascale’s all natural ice cream www.pascalesicecream.com
Petit Brule Products www.petitbrule.ca
Pondview Farm Alpacas Judy@pondviewfarm.ca
Poppa Bean Coffee Company www.poppabean.ca
Pure Heart Essentials www.pureheartessentials.com
Purebread www.purebreadbakery.com
Raon Kitchen raonkitchen.com
Roadapple Ranch www.roadapple-ranch.com
Rochon Gardens www.rochongardens.com
Rocket Scone www.rocketscone.com
Rooted Oak Farm www.rootedoak.ca
Simply Fruit Rice Puddings www.simplyfruit.ca
Strut Jewelry www.strutjewelry.com
Sunsational Soaps www.sunsationalsoaps.com
Terraform Farm www.terraformfarm.com
The Frugal Farm

 

 

The Great British Pasty & Pie Co.

info@thefrugalfarm.ca

 

www.gbpastyandpie.ca

The Ketchup Project david@theketchupproject.ca
The Piggy Market www.thepiggymarket.com
Thirteen, A Social Enterprise www.13socialenterprise.com
Trillium Meadows Farm www.trilliummeadows.ca
Vox Kombucha voxkombucha@gmail.com
White Paws Canada squareup.com/whitepawscanada
Wildtree www.wildtree.ca