Connect With Your Market.

Market Staff

Craig Murkar, Market Manager
Lansdowne & Westboro

General inquiries, vendor information, communications and events.
Steph Kittmer, Market Manager
Currently on leave, please use the contact OFM form below with your inquiries.
Lansdowne, Westboro, Orleans, and Riverside South

General inquiries, vendor information, community booths & busking.

Contact OFM

Board of Directors

President Greer Knox
Vice-President Andy Terauds
Treasurer Danny Beswick
Secretary Jocelyne Garland
Director Marc Just
Director Robert Hupe
Director John Weatherhead
Director Paul Foster
Director Hector Emond
Director Andy Lofthouse

Mailing Address

Ottawa Farmers’ Market
PO Box 4465
Ottawa Postal Station E
Ottawa, ON, K1S 5B4

Recent Blog Posts

Latest from the Blog